Beth Saunders: A Quick and Dirty Introduction

A little bit about myself:

Beth Saunders

Beth Saunders’ Mugshot

My name is Beth Saunders, I am originally from Nova Scotia but lived in Newfoundland for 6.5 years. I graduated from the Memorial University Commerce (co-op) program in May 2013 with a concentration in Marketing. I have now found my way to Australia and am travelling around, exploring the country, and working here and there to keep my travels funded.

I love social media, cats, sewing, the outdoors, rugby, soccer, yoga, coffee, food, and I couldn’t live without my friends and family <3.

Here I will lead you through my journey, my ups and downs, and the amazing experiences I will encounter. Come back again for a read, you never know where I may find myself next!

Leave a Reply

